Seven Ravings

1. The Glowing
2. Tons Of Love
3. The Bleakest Curse
4. A Jackpot of Jack Shit
5. Young Detectives
6. AHC
7. Magicians Of Two Dimensions

Download from iTunes » Listen on Spotify »

Guitars, bass, stylophone, keyboard, vocals and lyrics by Frank Stenberg.
Drums by Jimmy Borgström.

Recorded, mixed and mastered in May 2010 by Bo Wilson at Palace Of Noise studios.

Artwork and record cover by Hugo Sundkvist, Studio Parallell.
Cover photo and promotional photos by Johan Löf, Axel Löf foto.

Released in by TBM Records (Sweden).

Unending thanks to family and friends for all the support over the years. You will never fully understand how much you all mean to me.

Google Google+